That’s Not A Sign, This Is A Sign

Yesterday I made my first Etsy purchase and, of course, it was a camping related one.

I wanted to find a personalized campsite sign to hang somewhere within our campsite. My husband and I settled on this design by Uniquely Crafted Signs.

Made by <a href=

Made by Uniquely Crafted Signs

I am anxious for it to arrive. I ordered it with our last name and with hooks, instead of rope, so that I could hang it from a sign post.

We came across a few other designs that we liked.

Made by <a href=

Made by Uniquely Crafted Signs

Made by <a href=

Made by Uniquely Crafted Signs

Camp

Made by Creative Designs 77

On our search for the perfect sign, we came across this Camping Rules sign, which I may just have to order as well!

Camping Rules

Made by Wildoaks Primitive Signs

I cannot wait to see how all of our little purchases and projects come together!

Hurry up spring!

Happy Camping!

Leave a Reply

