Storage Solutions For Our Trailer

I hate shopping and I have a minor case of undiagnosed OCD. Yep, that’s me in a nutshell!

It makes for a lovely situation when camping in a confined space with 3 other people and all of the crap stuff that the four us have deemed as a necessity.

I cannot handle clutter in our trailer, so I get creative with storage solutions.

On a recent trip to IKEA, I picked up a few items to help contain the clutter.

Purchases

This is what I plan on doing with my purchases.

I am going to use the SNUDDA Lazy Susan from IKEA in my kitchen cabinets to help us reach items that are at the very back of our cupboards. I was inspired by midlifemommusings.

Lazy Susan1

I like the idea of spinning the Lazy Susan around.

I also purchased the VARIERA Pot Lid Organizer. As the name indicates, I am plan to use it to organize my pot lids, as well as my cutting boards.

VARIERA

Finally, I purchased the KRUBB Shoe Organizer. I plan on cutting up into sections and hanging it on the inside section of my bathroom cupboard door. This project was inspired by The Storage Geek.

KRUBB

I will be able to organize my makeup in all of those little compartments!

I am so excited to get my trailer back. I cannot wait to declutter with my new storage solution purchases!

Happy Camping!

One thought on “Storage Solutions For Our Trailer

  1. Pingback: Storage Solutions For Our Kitchen | Home Is Where We Park It

Leave a Reply

