Our Campsite Shed – Part 1

Shed1

I like to take this opportunity to introduce you to the newest member of our family – Mr. Shed.

Mr. Shed is being made by a shop teacher friend of mine and his students. I am fortunate enough to be able to take advantage of his wonderfully talented students and I truly appreciate their help.

I wasn’t sure what exactly I wanted our shed to look like. I did, however, have a few requests:

  • It could not be any bigger than 6×9 – campground rules
  • Ideally we would like to transport it in my husband’s truck
  • Collapsable or modular for ease of transport
  • Inexpensive
  • Big enough to fit a push mower, 2 adult bikes and 2 kid bikes in it.

So this is what they came up with.

Shed

Shed2

Shed4

I will post more pictures as they finish up the project.

Happy Camping!

One thought on “Our Campsite Shed – Part 1

  1. Pingback: Outdoor Chalkboard Paint To Spruce Up The Shed | Home Is Where We Park It

Leave a Reply

