The Thirsty Traveler – How To Get Drunk When You Are Roaming The Campground

I love to walk around the campground and visit my friends that are camping with us.

I do not like to look like a lush when I am on one of my walkabouts.

So, I came up with a short lists of products to help conceal your booze!

  1. EZ Drinker 6 Pack Redneck Beer and Soda Can Holster Belt
  2. The Wine Rack
  3. Sunscreen Flask
  4. Vino2Go Merlot and Pink 10 Ounce Insulated Wine Tumbler Set With Drink-Through Lid
  5. The Original RedNek Wine Glass
  6. The Beer Belly
  7. Big Mouth Toys The Grill Sergeant BBQ Apron
  8. Secret Flask Stadium Seat Cushion

Yeah, I guess you’ll look like a lush if you were walking around the campsite with any of these products! Oh well – I won’t judge as long as you won’t judge me! 😉

I am wondering which one I should order first!

Happy Camping!

One thought on “The Thirsty Traveler – How To Get Drunk When You Are Roaming The Campground

Leave a Reply

